Company Information

Share with others

Wilo USA Holidays

Date

Holiday Observed

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day

Friday, March 30, 2018 

Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 

Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Eve


All Wilo USA locations will be closed during the above dates.  This includes Rosemont, IL, Cedarburg, WI, Thomasville, GA and Ft. Lauderdale, FL locations.


Thank you!

Share with others

Tabpage 2

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto

Pioneering for You